Lucky Paws Leads

Lucky Paws Leads is my new business venture. It started because I found myself in need of a good training leash when working with dogs on loose leash walking. I needed something that buckled around my waist, but also was adjustable to be different lengths for different sized dogs. That is when the Hands Free Training and Running Leash was created!

From there I began creating martingale style leashes that make training in agility a breeze because they quickly and easily slip on and off. Now I also make front attachment harnesses, standard buckle collars, martingale collars and leashes.

Leave a Reply

