Support Your Local Rescues This Holiday Season

Tis the season of giving. This holiday season, don’t forget about your local animal rescue groups that need your help. Even if you are unable to support them financially they are always looking for volunteers. Below are just a few of the local rescues that you can support! Happy Holidays!

Pet Haven Inc. of Minnesota – Pampered Pooch Playground Fosters Pet Haven Dogs

Homeward Bound Rescue – I fostered Betty through Homeward Bound

Pleading Paws Pet Rescue – Where I got my dog Sage

Whisker Rescue – Where I got my cat Sugar Pie

Border Collie Rescue of MN

Aussie Rescue of MN

MN Boxer Rescue

The Animal Humane Society – My dad’s dog Buck came from Buffalo AHS

Leave a Reply

